Bridal Jewelry for Every Wedding Style

Bridal Jewelry for Every Wedding Style
https://www.etsy.com/shop/PearlJewelr…

Pearl, rhinestone statement wedding bridal necklaces in chunky style with dramatic vintage glamour & bridal party, bridesmaids gift jewelry for everyday occasions by Sukran Kirtis on Etsy

Custom orders welcome for brides, bridesmaids

I create all my jewelry with a great passion of designing with timeless beauty “Pearls”
I’ve worked for 15 years in textile sector as an accessories designer for the large export textile companies in Turkiye (Turkey) which is my home country. Later starting my own textile boutique in Turkey and continuing when I arrived to the US. I started to show my designs at many art shows in Florida and than it was suggested to me by many customers that I display my unique designs on Etsy.

About HeideAndO

We have a stunning little luxurious to make your day extra special. * Premium European Crystals & AAA+ Cubic Zirconia * Simulated pearls * Precious metals (Rhodium, Sterling silver, Gold Fill) * High-Quality workmanship and materials * Reasonable Price for hand-crafted jewelry * Custom Orders Welcome Our most loved bridal earrings are wholly covered in crystals and designed to complement your wedding gown, bracelet, necklace, and headpiece within budget.
This entry was posted in A Work in Progress and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment