Red Jewelry for A Bride

IMG_2328il_570xN.692667164_b34j
I only had the red the rhinestone drop earrings in my shop when Erin has contacted me. She wanted the earrings with a matching necklace..
I had some extra drops to make a set in old Hollywood style..The set turned out beautifully..
I received her happy feedback and can’t wait to receive her photo

“These earrings are absolutely stunning and breath taking. They are perfect and one can see the time and attention to detail that has been put into making these beautiful earrings. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am beyond happy!!!
This some of the most beautiful jewelry I own. The craftsmanship is outstanding and one can see that a lot of attention to detail was put into making this piece of jewelry. This jewelry is stunning!

I wish the best happiness to her from my deepest heart
Sukran

About sukrankirtis

Pearl and rhinestone statement vintage style wedding bridal necklaces in chunky style with dramatic vintage glamour & bridal party, bridesmaids gift jewelry for everyday occasions by Sukran Kirtis on Etsy
This entry was posted in Romantic Jewelry Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

