Pearl Statement Necklace Chunky Bridal Pearl Choker

il_570xN.612582015_clv2

via Pearl Statement Necklace Chunky Bridal by SukranKirtisJewelry.

“Just wanted to say that the necklace has arrived safely in the UK. It got stuck in Customs for a few days but still arrived in time. The necklace is absolutely stunning. Better than I could have wished for! ๐Ÿ˜€ I wore it to my Christmas party on Saturday and had so many great comments. Thank you so so much. ”
“this necklace was absolutely stunning! I am so pleased with it. can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day! I loved it. shipped super fast. cute wrapping. ๐Ÿ™‚
“Shipping time was amazing (said a few weeks, got it in a few days). This necklace is one of the more beautiful things I have ever owned. Can’t wait to show it off with my dress..

About sukrankirtis

Pearl and rhinestone statement vintage style wedding bridal necklaces in chunky style with dramatic vintage glamour & bridal party, bridesmaids gift jewelry for everyday occasions by Sukran Kirtis on Etsy
This entry was posted in A Work in Progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

